Connecting…
Chat settingsSaved in your account
A saved playbook is added to the instructions for each reply until you turn it off.
Chats, attachments, projects, and settings are stored on this server in your account. Model requests are sent to the selected provider. Temporary audio and video uploads are removed after processing.